Rovshan Najaf +

Rovshan Najaf

President of SOCAR

Khoshbakht Yusifzade +

Khoshbakht Yusifzade

The First Vice President of SOCAR

Suleyman Gasimov +

Suleyman Gasimov

Vice president - for economic issues

Elshad Nassirov +

Elshad Nassirov

Vice president - for investments and marketing

Khalik Mammadov +

Khalik Mammadov

Vice president - for HR, IT and regulations

Dashgin Iskenderov +

Dashgin Iskenderov

Vice president - of oil, gas production and transportation

Badal Badalov +

Badal Badalov

Vice president - of social issues

Rafiga Huseyn-zade +

Rafiga Huseyn-zade

Vice president - for ecology

Yashar Latifov +

Yashar Latifov

Vice president - for field development

Zaur Gurbanov +

Zaur Gurbanov

Vice president

Kenan Najafov +

Kenan Najafov

Vice president

Download vcard Dashgin Iskenderov

Dashgin Iskenderov


Vice president - of oil, gas production and transportation

Tel: (+99412) 521 02 61

Fax: (+99412) 521 0363


Download vCard


Dashgin Iskenderov was born in 1965 in the Shamakhi region of Azerbaijan. He graduated from the Oil and Chemistry Institute of Azerbaijan (Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University at present) as a mining engineer. Between 1991-1999, he worked as an operator on the sea platform 28 May oil and production office, an engineer in the production technical department of managing board and as deputy chief and chief of oil and gas preliminary processing and transportation unit. During the period 1999-2007, he took various offices at the Azerbaijan International Operating Company and BP Exploration LTD. He was the first deputy chief of 28 May oil and gas production office in 2007, chief engineer and deputy general director of Azneft Production Association in 2008 and has been the genaral director of Azneft Production Association since 2011. By the Order of President of the Republic of Azerbaijan Ilham Aliyev, he was appointed to the position of vice-president of State Oil Company of Azerbaijan for oil and gas transportation and gas facilities. He holds a PhD. He was awarded with the title of “Honored Engineer” in 2014 by the Order of the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan. He is a member of the New Azerbaijan Party.